I am now at the stage in writing the First Laugh sequel that I need your help.

In the first book, First Laugh, the fairy, comes to be and has many adventures after she is seen by her bundle’s mother. In this story, First Laugh must find a kingdom that has been hidden for years. This kingdom is where all the fairytales are kept safe so that fairies all over the world can tell their bundles the stories. However someone is changing the fairytales with disastrous results.

I am looking for an Alpha reader. Alpha readers are willing to read each chapter as I write it and give general comments (I’ll send a form to fill out) to give me an idea of what is working and what I need to change. You don’t have to be a grammarian (although if you are you are welcome to it!). You just need to able to read a story and articulate your thoughts.

My plan is to get through a chapter every two weeks and because I’ll be considering the notes I get from the previous chapter, being able to quickly read and process each chapter is important.

If this sounds like something you’d be interested in doing, just leave a comment with your email and I’ll get back to you!

