I don’t think I’ve ever wanted a week to go by as quickly as I do now. This Sunday starts The MasterWorks Festival! I am immersed in finishing up office work, character analysis, costume research, and line familiarizing…..and having the best time.

It also begins at least a month of disappearing from the blog.

So to make up for that, I’ve decided to host a summer long Give-Away. The give-away consists of two of my own blends from Adagio Teas,  a teacup, and tea strainer.

Chosen TeasThe Chosen blend is based on the main character in my WIP, Kate. She has a story she wants the whole world to hear!

Tea

 

I have created two blends (so far) for my First Laugh: A Fairy Tale line. There is a First Laugh and a Hope blend.

 

Since the give-away will last until August 17th, there are many ways to enter.

1. The easiest one is to comment on this blog. What are you doing this summer? If you write, what is you current WIP? (1 entry)

2. “Like” my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Tiffany-Rott/265983246872807?fref=ts (1 entry)

3. If you have never tried Adagio Teas before, let me know and I’ll send you a $5 dollar off coupon! (1 entry)

3. If you have a copy of First Laugh: A Fairy Tale, take a picture with it and share it with me! (2 entries)

4. If you have tried one of my Adagio Tea blends already, leave a review (3 entries)

5. If you have First Laugh: A Fairy Tale, review it on Amazon.com (4 entries)

Each time you do one of the above (and let me know 🙂 ) I’ll put your name on my list for the appropriate number of entries. Then on Aug 17 I’ll combine all entries and pull out the winner!

While I’m not going to be able to blog regularly, I am hoping to be keeping up with a picture blog of my adventures over the summer.

So here’s to Summer, Adventures, Acting, and Friends!

