……to the stage, anyway. Not much has been happening excitement worthy this last week because I have been writing some scripts and getting good ideas in places I’ve been stuck for a while.

And I’ve also been memorizing a scene for the upcoming Second Sunday Series, here in Winona Lake. (If you haven’t already, you should like the MasterWorks Festival fb page, so you have all the up-to-date information about the performances coming up. )

So this Sunday, I’ll be performing a scene from St. Joan by George Bernard Shaw. I’m so excited to be performing again! The middle of July seems so long ago!!! And putting together a costume and making a prop list and coordinating all the details that go into are so much fun!

So, please excuse me while I go polish my lines, print some props, and gather some costume pieces!

