There are days I’ve named “Disney Days”. These are days where work is overwhelming. Days are long. And not much “magic” appears in the day-to-day of life. Days where unfocused-ness overwhelms everything. 

Today is just such a day. 

But never fear! There is a remedy!

First, make a cup of coffee!  (Bonus points if it’s Disney related) Coffee works this late for me because a lot of times my Disney Days are directly related to how bad my ADHD is that day and coffee helps calm my mind. 


Second, turn on a Disney movie. My choice for tonight is Sleeping Beauty. (If I were ever able to be a face character at Disney World, I’d want to be Merryweather.)

  
Third, browse your Disney board on Pinterest.  (If you’d like to see my board it’s here)

 
Fourth use some of those pins to create planning cards for your (imaginary, for now) next vacation. (Make sure you leave a space for Disney Bounding!)

 

Fifth, and finally, fall asleep dreaming of Happily Ever After and wake up refreshed and ready to tackle the day. 

  
    

 

