I have another blog regular for you today. This one is kind of a cheat because I’ve done one post in this series before, but I’m too excited about it not to continue it. So here is this week’s:

Essential-ly on a Budget
I’m so excited about my August Essential Rewards (ER) order!

In case you missed the last post, I’ve been a part of the Essential Rewards program for over half a year and loved it (and have gotten several free shipments because of it). But I was ready to give it up due to a tight budget…..Except I wasn’t using ER as efficiently as I could. So since that day, I’ve strived to keep my ER as close to $50 as possible. Every once in a while I go a little over, but if I do, it’s always under a dollar.

So here’s this month’s order:


Cedarwood 15ml     $11.25

Jade Lemon  5ml     $10.75

Pine               15ml    $15.00

I love each of these scents. And with Christmas and Fall arriving, I’m sure the Pine will get more than its fair share of use. Although, I have to admit, the Jade Lemon might be my new favorite scent. It’s so refreshing and light.

I’ve also already used them to make some scrumptious bath salts…..so heavenly!

So that’s my lastest ER order.

If you want to get your own ER order and learn more about the amazing used of essential oils, please feel free to contact me for more info!

